略過產品資訊
1 / 1

Quooker

【QUOOKER】熱水箱過濾器更換與保養熱水濾芯(每3-5年更換)|來自荷蘭 |

【QUOOKER】熱水箱過濾器更換與保養熱水濾芯(每3-5年更換)|來自荷蘭 |

定價 HK$2,000.00
定價 售價 HK$2,000.00
折扣 售罄

Enjoy 3% cash back paying by cash / bank transfer! Contact us for details!
以現金或銀行轉帳付款將享有額外3%回贈!詳情請與我們聯絡!

材料

方面

寬度:

高度:

深度:

送貨和取貨

小件物品和配件(<5kg)
- 每筆訂單港幣$35,由順豐速遞在香港本地運送。
- 可以運送到儲物櫃。
- 可以在我們的陳列室取貨。

供應商發貨的小家電
成本可能因不同的品牌/供應商而異。我們盡最大努力在我們的系統中執行所有條件並在您結賬時更新費用,但在某些情況下可能無法實現。請接受訂單確認後可能發生的一些細微調整。

內置電器/大型家具

基本送貨免費。外島、愉景灣或任何交通不便的地區可能會收取額外的送貨費用。通過樓梯送貨的人工成本必須單獨報價。

拆除現有設備
某些品牌/供應商可能需要支付額外費用。聯繫我們了解更多信息。
查看完整資訊

Product Details:

我們建議您每 3-5 年更換一次沸水箱中的 HiTAC® 過濾器。我們銷售 HiTAC 過濾器連同送貨和安裝服務。 Quooker Service Desk 將在 48 - 72 小時內聯繫您進行安排。

關於趣客

香港新品:水龍頭一應俱全 A Quooker 帶來純粹的便利。它可以讓您直接從水龍頭獲得 100°C 的沸水、冷水、冷凍蒸餾水和冷凍蘇打水——全部經過過濾。

Quooker 是一家以熱情和企業家精神為基礎的家族企業。 Quooker 董事 Walter 和 Niels Peteri 的父親以及開水龍頭的發明者 Henri Peteri 的自豪感仍然是有形的。

Quooker 是世界上第一個開水龍頭。高真空保溫水箱、Quooker Fusion 和 Flex 一體化龍頭以及黑色開水龍頭系列等發明帶來了廚房革命。 “圍繞水槽”的創新每天仍在繼續。

想要一個新廚房?

我們專業的廚房規劃師隨時準備坐下來討論您的需求和烹飪程序。

預約參觀展廳,了解更多!

現在預訂

點擊 Whatsapp 我們 +852 6263 8792

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Quooker

【QUOOKER】Hot Water Tank Filter Replacement & Maintenance | From Netherlands |

Regular price HK$2,000.00
Regular price Sale price HK$2,000.00
Sale Sold out

Enjoy 3% cash back paying by cash / bank transfer! Contact us for details!
以現金或銀行轉帳付款將享有額外3%回贈!詳情請與我們聯絡!

Materials

Dimensions

Width:

Height:

Depth:

Delivery & Pick-up

Small items & accessories (<5kg)
- HK$35 per order, locally shipped by SF Express within Hong Kong.
- Possible to ship to lockers.
- Possible to pick-up at our showroom.

Small appliances shipped by supplier
Cost may vary on different brands/suppliers. We try our best to implement all conditions in our system and update the cost when you are checking out, but in some cases might not be possible. Please accept some minor adjustments might occur after order confirmation.

Built-in appliances / Large Furniture
Free of charge for basic delivery. Extra delivery cost may apply to outlaying island, Discovery Bay, or any less accessible area. Labour cost for delivering over staircases has to be quoted separately.

Removal of Existing Appliances
Extra cost might apply on some brands/suppliers. Contact us for more info.

Product Details:

We recommend that you change the HiTAC® filter in your boiling water tank every 3-5 years. We sell the HiTAC filter together with delivery and installation service. Quooker Service Desk will contact you within 48 - 72 hours to arrange.

About Quooker

New in Hong Kong: the tap that does it all A Quooker is pure convenience. It allows you to get 100°C boiling, cold, chilled still & chilled sparkling water directly from tap – all filtered.

Quooker is a family firm, based on enthusiasm and entrepreneurship. The pride of Henri Peteri, father of Quooker directors Walter and Niels Peteri and inventor of the boiling-water tap, is still tangible.

The Quooker was the very first boiling-water tap in the world. Inventions like the high-vacuum insulated tank, the all-in-one taps Quooker Fusion and Flex and the series of black boiling-water taps brought about a revolution in the kitchen. Innovation 'around the sink' still continues every day.

 

Want a new kitchen?

Our professional kitchen planners are ready to sit down to discuss your needs and cooking routines.

Make an appointment for a showroom visit and understand more!

BOOK NOW

Click to Whatsapp us on +852 6263 8792